Lilypie Pregnancy tickers

The real reason I’ve been gone from here so long…. I’ve been sick for about a month and a half straight.  Updated baby ETA is now February 1 and this past week we got our first peak at the little cricket.

Say a little prayer that it starts letting me eat more soon, I actually lost almost 7 lbs in a month because of the stomach stuff, but other than that everything is looking good!

The next couple of months are going to be crazy.  I take my GRE’s on the 4th and we’re moving back to Iowa to be with family for this time in October.  This also means we’ll be taking a drastic cut in income for a while before and after the baby arrives, but with the support of our families and a little smart budgeting I think we’ll make it through until I start school again and hopefully get a paying graduate assistantship.

Life is a little crazy, but good… except for my new relationship with our toilet 😉

